What’s All This Then?

My legions of fans might be wondering why the change to the look of the blog. I liked the look of Choco, except on my portable the pretty date tags didn’t fit. When I tried to put in the picture of Aurelian a whle back I found that Choco was picky about picture sizes – they had to be full width of the screen. If I do some of the more detailed history posts I have in mind, including a map or picture might be more common.  This format has a lot of toys to play with..

Leave a Reply

